CONFIRMATION DATES FOR 2020

The following are the dates for the celebration of the Sacrament of Confirmation in the Diocese of Clogher in 2020.

 

DATE

 

TIME

 

PARISH

 

VENUE

Fri 13th March 6.00pm Aghalurcher Lisnaskea
Fri 13th March 6.00pm Ederney/Pettigo Ederney
Sat 14th March 11.00am Aughnamullen East Lough Egish
Sun 15th March 3.00pm Donagh Glennan
Fri 20th March 6.00pm Donacavey Fintona
Sat 21st March 11.00am Kilskeery Trillick
Sat 21st March 11.00am Roslea Roslea
Sat 21st March 6.00pm Galloon Newtownbutler
Sun 22nd March 3.00pm Ballybay Ballybay
Sun 22nd March 3.00pm Magheracloone Sts Peter & Paul
Wed 25th March 6.00pm Cleenish Arney
Fri 27th March 6.00pm Belleek-Garrison Belleek
Fri 27th March 6.00pm Botha Derrygonnelly
Sat 28th March 11.00am Clones Clones
Sun 29th March 3.00pm Enniskillen Enniskillen
Sun 29th March 3.00pm Tydavnet Tydavnet
Fri 24th April 6.00pm Brookeborough-Fivemiletown Brookeborough
Sat 25th April 11.00am Monaghan & Rackwallace Cathedral
Sat 25th April 11.00am Clogher / Eskra Eskra
Sat 25th April 11.00am Muckno Castleblayney
Sun 26th April 3.00pm Clontibret / Tyholland Clontibret
Sun 26th April 3.00pm Errigal Truagh Carrickroe
Wed 6th May 6.00pm Killeevan Killeevan
Fri 8th May 6.00pm Donaghmoyne Broomfield
Sat 9th May 11.00am Carrickmacross Carrickmacross
Sun 10th May 3.00pm Kilmore/Drumsnat Threemilehouse
Sun 10th May 2.00pm Bundoran Bundoran
Wed 13th May 6.00pm Latton / Rockcorry Latton
Fri 15th May 6.00pm Killanny / Inniskeen Inniskeen
Sat 16th May 11.00am Devenish Irvinestown
16th May 11.00am Pobal Tempo
Sun 17th May 3.00pm Dromore Dromore